Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Furniture Row.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
21 of 22 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(95%)
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rose
Location: Denver CO
Good to Protect
Date:July 31, 2010
" This product is sprayed all over the mattress before putting any bedding on it in order to protect the mattress from stains, odors, etc. I think it is a good idea to use this product to extend the life of your mattress. "
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyCat
Comfy sheets! Happy cat!
Date:February 16, 2013
" Very comfortable sheets!
I love them and the cat loves them!
She keeps wanting to get underneath them and hide.
They go great on my new bed that I recently bought at Bedroom Expressions.
By the way, the cat thinks I bought the bed for her. She sleeps on it all the time.
Very satisfied customer (and kitty). "
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CanUDigIt
Love it
Date:February 13, 2013
" Beatiful
I know it's in the eye of the beholder but some things just go well in any room
"
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mae073
Location: Brownsville,Texas
southwest rug
Date:August 17, 2012
" We were trying to find a rug to go with our new aspen shaker living room. When we saw this southwest rug it would go perfectly with our new furniture. We really like the rug and it pops on the floor. It is made with 100 wool also which we like. "
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilee
Location: Neenah wi
Perfect pillow
Date:March 14, 2012
" this pillow is great if you are looking to add some class and style to any room. "
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bhessie
Love this!
Date:February 29, 2012
" This pillow adds glam and style to any couch or bedroom. I used it as a throw on a window seat and I absolutely love LOVE it! Great addition! "
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ratonjade
Location: Raton, NM
Sad with purchase of my sheet set
Date:January 30, 2012
" I just bought a sheet set for our waterbed at bedroom expressions in Pueblo, CO on 1/29/2012. I purchased the 200 thread count dark brown Linen Shoppe at Furniture Row brand waterbed sheets for our cali-king waterbed. We put on the sheets on 1/30/2012 and while we put the sheets on, they tore. I am not pleased with this. Spent $48 on the purchase and drove an hour and half to get these.
Don't purchase these if you have a large size waterbed. "
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealEstateMom
Beautiful!
Date:January 23, 2012
" We bought 2 sets for our daughters that have bunk beds. The colors are great, very bright and yet just the right amount of girlyness. The color doesnt fade, and the overall quality seems great. Comforters are more of a thin based comforter but for kids they work great! "
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Teddy
Location: CO
Date:February 15, 2011
" These towels rock. They area really soft and an awesome deal! "
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SYLVIA
Location: EL PASO, TEXAS
GREAT
Date:December 17, 2010
" THESE ARE GREAT SHEETS. VERY COMFORTABLE AND DURABLE "
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shelley
Location: Crocker, MO
Glitzy
Date:October 31, 2010
" Absolutely love this for my living room maybe even my bedroom. creates a slight hint of light in the room because of the sparkles, very glamourous which I love. "
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alraine
The best Pillow EVER!!!!!
Date:July 25, 2010
" I love this thing. It has not went down and its very soft. This is something that I will keep forever!!!! "
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
josjac
Location: Normal, IL
Step up Frame
Date:July 8, 2010
" Very easy to put together and very sturdy. This frame is best price in the area. "
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mairea
Location: Idaho Falls, ID
Good Purchase
Date:June 25, 2010
" My cousin bought this and told me about it. I had to try it. I bought it with my first bed. It works great. I am now on my second bed since I am married. But I will always buy this with every bed that I buy! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for (Unknown)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5