Product Reviews

Bloom Youth Bedroom Group

Something new for that special little girl! The Bloom Youth Bedroom Group is a fresh new look in a white finish with Bloom adornments and an overall clean and soft motif. Mix and match a variety of case pieces with the cozy and practical Dollhouse bed or one of our darling daybeds.
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
6 of 10 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(60%)
Customer Reviews for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Review 1 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alillies81
Love it!
Date:February 20, 2012
" We got his dresser on clearance at your store and we absoultely love it for our daughters room!! It was built really well. There is a paint chip on it but we bought it knowing that. And is easily hidden. We havent had any problmems with anymore paint coming off! "
Review 2 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shey
Location: Sherman, TX
Kid friendly!
Date:February 8, 2012
" I love this piece for a child's room! The bottom baskets are perfect to keep toys for easy reach. They learn to put away there favorite toys as well as having easy access without the dreaded toy box! "
Review 3 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mom2mandm
Location: Wichita, ks
Looks so cute! But some Area for improvement
Date:August 1, 2011
" We have owned the full bed headboard, night stand, dresser and mirror for 3yrs and have not had any problems. The set looks so cute in our daughter's room. When we received the furniture I noticed that there were very small triangular shaped imprints on all of the items. I thought that it was a manufacturing flaw b/c I did not remember seeing the imprints on the display set on the show room floor. I called the store and they said that it was not a flaw, but intentional character markings. They are so small and so randomly placed that I did not pursue looking into it further. They do not make a difference in the usefulness of the Product so I decided to live with it. I have not had any problems with the paint chipping or warping.
If there was one complaint that I would have, it would be the size of the drawers. Looking at them in the store I
thought they looked good size and did not anticipate any problems, but when I actually put them to use they seemed
to quickly fill up and lose space with not a whole lot of clothing in them. It would be nice if they were longer &
deeper. I use mine for only one girl and still have to use her closet. It would be impossible, in my opinion, for 2 girls
to share the dresser. We are more than likely going to
purchase the chest of drawers to go along with the dresser
in order to have more room. The baskets in the dresser are
darling and are one of the details that made this group so girly & cute, and we do use them for socks, gloves & hats, etc., but now after putting them to use I sometimes think I would have been better off if there were drawers in place
of the baskets, since the drawers that are in the dresser are on the smaller size- Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and I do love the look! If the drawers were bigger, or if there were more of them, this set would be perfect!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cgilbert
Date:July 14, 2011
" I wish I would have never gotten this bed for my daughter, we go it 18 months ago, and the rails broke 2 times! She doesn't jump on the bed! Cheap and not worth it! I regret buying it, it looks cute, so if you want it for just looks, go for it, but if you want it to use and expect it to last, you are looking at the wrong bed! "
Review 5 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Momof2
Location: ND
sad
Date:July 7, 2011
" We purchased the Daybed for our Daughter. Fell in love with it in the Store. After several weeks of waiting for it to come in we were very disappointed. The Bed was banged up. paint was chipping off. a Corner was broken. Exchanged it and next one wasn't any better. thought 3rd try was a charm but right out of the Box the Wood was cracked. Ended up choosing a different Bed. Customer Service has been great though! "
Review 6 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeCee
Great for a little girl...
Date:May 27, 2011
" Bought this bedroom set for my 4 year old and we love it! The dresser has plenty of room for her clothes and the little baskets that on the bottom self are so useful. She is really enjoying her big girl bedroom furniture. "
Review 7 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rene
Siderails are not strong
Date:March 7, 2011
" First of all, the customer service is great. I have bought several items; but this item has something wrong with the siderails. Twice they have broke. The store is nice and replaces them; and maybe it is just something that is happening with me; but twice is a little odd. Just thought I would share. The bed is nice other than that. "
Review 8 for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MsAbbies
Location: Louisville, KY
Paint Chipping or Wood Cracking?
Date:August 8, 2010
" I purchased this set back in April for our little girl who is 3. We purchased the daybed, trundle, dresser, and a night stand. In May, I had to call and re-order the bed due to cracking (or chipping of the paint) on all sides of the bed. Not long after that, I had to have the dresser re-ordered because the wood of the drawers was starting to warp and crack on the inside of the drawers. Since having both the bed and the dresser replaced the first time, I'm doing it again. I just noticed that the bed is either cracking or the paint is chipping away. I talked to my local store today, and the bed will be replaced. I believe this time, I'm going to try the regular twin size bed ...
As for the look and style, it's darling. It is absolutely beautiful set up in her room! The color is more of an off white and is going to really stand out against her future purple walls!
The baskets are included with the dresser and the nightstand - AWESOME! Who can't use more storage for their little ones who have too many toys?
I just wish the durability would be as satisfactory as the look!
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bloom Youth Bedroom Group
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Comfort: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5