Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Cloud Sofa Group

With a modular design and power options, the possibilities are absolutely endless with the Cloud Modular Sectional. Each of the 8 unique pieces are clad in 100% full grain leather wherever the body touches, with a thick threaded dual stitch for structural integrity and a fashionable look. This set can be configured to countless formations to suit any room, instantly adding beauty, plush seating and even extra storage space. The right and left recliners are available with or without power and the armless chair is offered as a recliner as well. No matter the arrangement that best fits your home, the supreme comfort will make you feel like your floating in the clouds, while the gorgeous leather and amazing price will bring you gladly down to earth. Available in Walnut, Black or Saddle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
60 of 66 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(91%)
Customer Reviews for The Cloud Sofa Group
Review 21 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolff
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Excellent Customer Service!
Date:April 7, 2013
"We are forever grateful to managers, Nick and Greg, at the Grand Chute store. After the Great White Bottling Co. denied the warranty on our recliner, sofa, and loveseat, Nick and Greg went above and beyond to help us. They made sure that Sofa Mart would guarantee the warranty even though the Great White Bottling Co. would not. We were able to exhange our damaged recliner, sofa, and loveseat for the nine piece Cloud Sectional, and couldn't be happier. Everyone who comes over loves it. With a family of 8, we have enough room for everyone. I highly recommend Furniture Row/Sofa Mart to everyone I talk to. Their customer service is exceptional. I would never go anywhere else to buy furniture. They stand behind their products, and go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. Thank you Nick and Greg! We appreciate your excellent customer service."
Review 22 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parrothead71hm
Comfortable
Date:April 1, 2013
"This set is so comfortable! The seats are oversized and you just sink right in!"
Review 23 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babs
Location: Evansville, IN
Best purchase ever...
Date:March 29, 2013
"This was one of the best purchases ever from Furniture Row/sofa mart....this is very sturdy...we have 4 dogs and they have yet to put any marks in the leather or holes!!"
Review 24 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoneCountry
GREAT!!! PERFECT!!! COMFORTABLE!!!
Date:February 25, 2013
"This is a GREAT set and the whole family LOVES it! We actually slept on it for the first few weeks."
Review 25 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dusty
Overall great recliner
Date:December 26, 2012
"I have never bought brand new furniture before, so I was very nervous paying so much for the furniture I got. This recliner and match sofa I bought has fulfilled all of my expectations. I would definitely buy another loveseat if I had more room in my house for it."
Review 26 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chihu7
Location: Ut
Love this!!
Date:December 22, 2012
"My mother in-law resently perchest this sectional and I love it. My husband and I are planing to perches this around tax time."
Review 27 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicolecaroline1023
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Great sectional
Date:November 26, 2012
"Probably the most comfortable sectional I've ever sat on. You know that a sofa is good when your sister-in-law buys one because her in-laws bought one, and now we had to purchase one too because it is amazing. Definitely a must buy."
Review 28 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bull
Location: Burlington, IA
The Name Says it All
Date:November 25, 2012
"The Cloud is exactly that. The comfort is unbeatable. The sturdy construction is impressive. We appreciate the power recliners. The one drawback would be the slight difficulty to reaching around the outside of the chair to push the buttons. It would be nice if the buttons could be located on the inside of the arm and on the outside, this would accommodate those family members with a short reach and others with a long reach. We are now looking for matching pieces to add to our living room."
Review 29 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carcodysmom
Location: Conway AR
Exactly what we wanted
Date:November 11, 2012
"We looked for 3 years before deciding to buy this sectional. It is the perfect compromise for us. The stitching is beautiful and the leather is super soft. I will say, however, that in some places the padding is not as thick as I would like it to be. That said, my husband gets points for spending quality time because now we can cuddle up on the sectional. Win, win for us,"
Review 30 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Philip
Location: Denver
Very poor quality
Date:November 7, 2012
"I've had this set for about 6 months now. For the first month it's great, comfortable and looks nice. After that first month it starts to fall apart. The cushion padding doesn't hold up and settles badly, one of the wood supports behind you when you're reclined loses its padding all together, the springs don't stay in place. I've had one chair replaced already and now need to replace that one and one more again.
I'm afraid this set isn't even going to last as long as the 0% interest deal I used to buy it. Sad."
Review 31 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crisner195
Great purchase
Date:September 20, 2012
"We purchased the Cloud sectional 5 piece with left facing chaise and right recliner. Comfort, beauty, functionality. All the above. Well made. A super purchase. Extremely happy with this sectional."
Review 32 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous Reviewer
Location: Tyler TX
Awesome!
Date:August 21, 2012
"My family went to every furniture store in our area searching for a new living room. We went to furniture row first and several times after to make our purchase. We purchased several pieces from this set. We LOVE it. Its super comfy. Its very good quality and cleans up nicely cause of kiddos. Very happy about our purchase and is a eye catcher!"
Review 33 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newlyweds12
Location: Austin, Tx
Best Sofa Purchase!! ~Great Price!!
Date:July 10, 2012
"My husband is extremely picky and spent days researching sofas before we finally decided on the 3 piece Right Facing Chaise Cloud Sofa. -We went to all the furniture stores in the city and tried much more expensive versions of leather recliners not wanting to compromise on quality but this one was truly by far the most comfortable and best $ value.
It has become the best sofa purchase either of us have made. It is extremely comfortable and the reclining seats are a must when we sit down to watch a movie. The 3 seat piece we bough fits in our family room perfectly.
The only con: the sofa is so comfy you might find yourself napping unexpectedly :)
Definitely buy the leather protection from the store if you have pets. We have 2 large dogs and 2 cats and while they're not allowed on the couch, they get their noses on the bottom edges and the leather cleaner keeps the sofa looking like new."
Review 34 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColtonsMom
Location: Toquerville, UT
Bliss...
Date:May 14, 2012
"If you are looking for that "Hollywood" feel and "luxury" look then this is the sofa for you! It is cozy and luxury, class and comfort all mixed into one amazing sofa. Not only will you enjoy this for a lifetime, you will make memories with family--sisterly talks, reading your child a story book, watching that romantic comedy with your husband--You will not regret the purchase of this sofa! Purchase and enjoy your "blissful moment"!"
Review 35 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLELLC
Location: Longmont, CO
Great Value
Date:May 3, 2012
"Great value on a leather set. Comfortable and well made for the exceptional price. Many combinations can be made to fit any room."
Review 36 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheila
Location: Austin, TX
Wow~
Date:April 6, 2012
"We are so impressed with the Cloud and the Sofa Mart service! In the last 1.5 years 3 of our friends have purchased this cozy couch.
Thanks to the Sofa Mart Service, always helpful!"
Review 37 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Btreybig
Great Buy!!
Date:March 11, 2012
"Being a big man, I set out for a wide and tall chair. I searched all over and this is the best chair I have found. Great comfort! Spend my afternoons relaxing in this chair. You cannot go wrong with this chair."
Review 38 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLEO7803
LOVE THIS COUCH
Date:March 10, 2012
"We just purchased this couch and are happy with it..."
Review 39 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QVolve
Fantastic Value and Comfort
Date:March 8, 2012
"I had been looking for a good Recliner/Chaise Combo for my living room, but hadn't found anything that fit in the space I had.
I went to our local Furniture Row, and tried multiple pieces of the Cloud in Micro Suede. We put the 3 piece combination together for a very fair price, and were pleasantly surprised from the start.
It is VERY comfortable, and has been very durable so far. We have pets, and have had no problem with animal hair as well.
If I had one minor complaint it would be about the reclining back of the chaise. It leaves a very small gap at the small of your back, but doesn't seem to bother everyone.
All in all, this is easily the best sectional I've ever owned and would recommend it to anyone!"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 40 for The Cloud Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NWGRLNTX
Location: Tx
Love my sofa!
Date:February 28, 2012
"We bought this sofa set last week and are in love with it. We got in black without power because we don't need to be that lazy if we can't even close our on recliners then we have problems lol. I love the sofa because it's very plush and deep so you don't feel like you have to have the recliners open so you don't fall off. It is just as comfortable to lay on the sofa sideways as it is in the recliners. We are very happy with this purchase."
  1 2 3 4