Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Cloud Sectional Group

With a modular design and power options, the possibilities are absolutely endless with the Cloud Modular Sectional. Each of the 8 unique pieces are clad in 100% full grain leather wherever the body touches, with a thick threaded dual stitch for structural integrity and a fashionable look. This set can be configured to countless formations to suit any room, instantly adding beauty, plush seating and even extra storage space. The right and left recliners are available with or without power and the armless chair is offered as a recliner as well. No matter the arrangement that best fits your home, the supreme comfort will make you feel like your floating in the clouds, while the gorgeous leather and amazing price will bring you gladly down to earth. Available in Walnut, Black or Saddle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
69 of 81 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(85%)
Customer Reviews for The Cloud Sectional Group
Review 21 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Angelo, Tx
Perfect name
Date:December 17, 2013
" We bought 2 Cloud power recliners, in the saddle color, approximately 4 years ago in Corpus Christi.
They are just as beautiful and comfortable as ever. They really do feel like you're floating on a cloud, and we are not small people.
Highly recommend!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable couch!!
Date:December 4, 2013
" We purchased two chaises and two recliners for our theater. We absolutely love the couches. They are so comfortable. We did have an issue with the chaise reclining whenever you would sit down but sofa mart was amazing to work with and they came right out to get it fixed and brought us a new one when fixing it didn't work out. We couldn't be happier with our purchase! "
Review 23 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: College Station, Texas
Feels like a Cloud
Date:December 3, 2013
" Most comfortable piece of furniture I have owned. It is very light but also very sturdy. I am so glad we opted for this sectional. It was definitely worth the money, and we can always add more pieces as we go to fit our needs! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cloud is the right name for it.
Date:November 20, 2013
" The cloud recliner is the best recliner I have ever sat in. I sat in 50 different recliners. Only 3 of them made my top picks one of them being the cloud. I could not afford the other 2 because they were almost 3 times more expensive than the cloud recliner. Here's the funny part the cloud recliner was my favorite one by far and what a bonus it was cheaper than the other 2 and powered. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ashtabula, Ohio
Great quality and very comfortable
Date:November 17, 2013
" We are currently looking for living room furniture since our children are growing up and we are past the cheerios and juice spills stage. Our current furniture is covered with fabric. We decided to try out Sofa Mart and were so pleasantly surprised with what we found. The sales lady showed us several sofas with recliners, but they were just too small for my husband who is 6'1'. She then showed us the Cloud! Wow! It actually fit my husband's length! His feet did not hang over the recliner! His head had a place to rest (the other recliners stopped at his shoulders) and it was so comfortable. It had back support which is very important to us. The sales lady also told us that it came in top quality leather that cleans up well and would be allergy free compared to the fabric furniture that we have now. That is important to us since we do have allergies to dust. We also liked the fact that we could come up with our own configuration of the furniture to meet our needs...you buy the pieces you want and they all fit together to make the sofa/recliner/chaise that fits your family's needs. We are sold! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all new furniture!
Date:October 16, 2013
" Our house burned down a year ago and we just got done building a new house. I was a bit depressed because I loved all the furniture I used to have. Looked in Chattanooga for a furniture store and discovered Furniture Row. Am I glad I did! Got a couch, chair and the Cloud grouping. We are so happy with all of it, but especially the Cloud. We have the chaise and recliner in the grouping and love them. The chaise is my favorite (and the dog's) and my husband is always in the recliner. Great comfort and durability. Would recommend to everyone. "
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my sectional!!!
Date:October 3, 2013
" I love this sectional. I bought it to replace a sectional I bought 4 years ago that didn't wear well at all (at a diff store). I wish this was around then. It's so comfortable!!! And very we'll made!!!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sterling, IL
The Cloud
Date:October 2, 2013
" My husband and I bought The Cloud sofa, recliner and loveseat with the storage console in the middle almost 2 years ago. We absolutely love it! The furniture is so comfy and looks amazing in our family room! It's so comfy that my mom chose to sleep on it rather than in a bed when she came to visit from out of state! We are tall people, so the fit is just perfect for us! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Davenport, IA
Comfortable and Durable
Date:August 26, 2013
" My husband and I bought this couch last year. We have two children (two and under) and need something durable but looks good and is comfortable. We love this couch. Very comfortable and easy to clean up spills. We have since sold our house and during the open house received several complements on how beautiful the couch looked. We even recommended this couch to several friends and family. My uncle and cousin bought the same couch after seeing our couch. We also love how you can customize each piece to make it fit your house and individual needs. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Louisville, KY
Great Customer Service
Date:August 16, 2013
" My fiancé and I were on a search for a couch for over a week. We went to every store in the city and ended up coming back to Furniture Row.
Our sales associate was so nice and friendly and not pushy at all. We were a little apprehensive about buying this sofa because we weren't for sure if it would fit in our apartment. However, he said if we hate it and it looks awful, he'll take it back and get us something that looks great.
Also, he did have the best prices (we researched). The couch is good but the service is better. We will be returning customers. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Salt lake, Utah
Love my cloud sofa!
Date:July 15, 2013
" My husband and I bought the cloud for our first couch. We love it!! It's so comfortable and I love the thick stitching. "
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Sofa!
Date:July 6, 2013
" This sectional is made from high quality material and is extremely comfortable. My wife and I are extremely happy with the purchase. "
Review 33 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Outstanding Leather Sectional
Date:June 6, 2013
" My wife and I recently purchased this sectional. First and foremost I would like to say the power recliner option is fantastic. I love the fact that this option allows you to to choose exactly how reclined you would like to be. The recliner can be set anywhere from normal "chair" position to almost completely horizontal, or what I would call "nap" position. The leather is good quality and incredibly soft. Every peice of this sectional is of equal comfort and quality. In my opinion this is a bit pricey but you definitely get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend something from this line of sectionals to anyone looking for a comfortable leather sectional.
When my sectional came in the plastic wrapping on one of the pieces was torn. The employee loading this for me took the plastic completely off to make sure the leather was not torn or punctured. The leather was ok but one of the legs was broken, it had a stripped screw that was not keeping the leg secured properly. The employee immidiately informed me and offered to order me a replacement piece and have it delivered to my house for free, since I had originally chosen to pick the sectional up at the store myself. He placed the order right then, and informed me it should be delivered within a week or two. I really appreciated him taking the time to check the product before loading it up on my trailer and leaving it for me to discover when I got home. I also really appreciated him taking the time to fix the issued by ordering the replacement piece right then and offering free delivery. Overall, it was a great experience and my wife and I will definitely be going back to Furniture Row for our next furniture purchase. "
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bismarck, ND
Comfortable
Date:May 13, 2013
" This sectional is super comfortable. It looks amazing in our basement and perfect for parties. "
Review 35 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Second thoughts
Date:April 20, 2013
" We have had this sectional for 6 months. Had to have the power recliner replaced. The padding in the lower back area shifted and you had a bar in your back when reclined. The frame was also crooked on it. On one of the stationary chairs the springs were squeaking and had become detached. Over all my husband likes the sectional. For me and the kids when we watch movies we feel like our head is being pushed forward. That top part of the couch is too high and bulked for kids and women. Customer services has been good, i just worry about when the warranty is up...I don't think his couch will go the long haul like my last one and I only paid 1/3 of the price. "
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Excellent Customer Service!
Date:April 7, 2013
" We are forever grateful to managers, Nick and Greg, at the Grand Chute store. After the Great White Bottling Co. denied the warranty on our recliner, sofa, and loveseat, Nick and Greg went above and beyond to help us. They made sure that Sofa Mart would guarantee the warranty even though the Great White Bottling Co. would not. We were able to exhange our damaged recliner, sofa, and loveseat for the nine piece Cloud Sectional, and couldn't be happier. Everyone who comes over loves it. With a family of 8, we have enough room for everyone. I highly recommend Furniture Row/Sofa Mart to everyone I talk to. Their customer service is exceptional. I would never go anywhere else to buy furniture. They stand behind their products, and go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. Thank you Nick and Greg! We appreciate your excellent customer service. "
Review 37 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
Date:April 1, 2013
" This set is so comfortable! The seats are oversized and you just sink right in! "
Review 38 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Evansville, IN
Best purchase ever...
Date:March 29, 2013
" This was one of the best purchases ever from Furniture Row/sofa mart....this is very sturdy...we have 4 dogs and they have yet to put any marks in the leather or holes!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT!!! PERFECT!!! COMFORTABLE!!!
Date:February 25, 2013
" This is a GREAT set and the whole family LOVES it! We actually slept on it for the first few weeks. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall great recliner
Date:December 26, 2012
" I have never bought brand new furniture before, so I was very nervous paying so much for the furniture I got. This recliner and match sofa I bought has fulfilled all of my expectations. I would definitely buy another loveseat if I had more room in my house for it. "
  1 2 3 4