Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Furniture Row.

The Cloud Sectional Group

With a modular design and power options, the possibilities are absolutely endless with the Cloud Modular Sectional. Each of the 8 unique pieces are clad in 100% full grain leather wherever the body touches, with a thick threaded dual stitch for structural integrity and a fashionable look. This set can be configured to countless formations to suit any room, instantly adding beauty, plush seating and even extra storage space. The right and left recliners are available with or without power and the armless chair is offered as a recliner as well. No matter the arrangement that best fits your home, the supreme comfort will make you feel like your floating in the clouds, while the gorgeous leather and amazing price will bring you gladly down to earth. Available in Walnut, Black or Saddle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
65 of 75 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(87%)
Customer Reviews for The Cloud Sectional Group
Review 21 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tallgirl
Love my sectional!!!
Date:October 3, 2013
" I love this sectional. I bought it to replace a sectional I bought 4 years ago that didn't wear well at all (at a diff store). I wish this was around then. It's so comfortable!!! And very we'll made!!!! "
Review 22 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sgeern03
Location: Sterling, IL
The Cloud
Date:October 2, 2013
" My husband and I bought The Cloud sofa, recliner and loveseat with the storage console in the middle almost 2 years ago. We absolutely love it! The furniture is so comfy and looks amazing in our family room! It's so comfy that my mom chose to sleep on it rather than in a bed when she came to visit from out of state! We are tall people, so the fit is just perfect for us! "
Review 23 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeacherMom
Location: Davenport, IA
Comfortable and Durable
Date:August 26, 2013
" My husband and I bought this couch last year. We have two children (two and under) and need something durable but looks good and is comfortable. We love this couch. Very comfortable and easy to clean up spills. We have since sold our house and during the open house received several complements on how beautiful the couch looked. We even recommended this couch to several friends and family. My uncle and cousin bought the same couch after seeing our couch. We also love how you can customize each piece to make it fit your house and individual needs. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mandy465
Location: Louisville, KY
Great Customer Service
Date:August 16, 2013
" My fiancé and I were on a search for a couch for over a week. We went to every store in the city and ended up coming back to Furniture Row.
Our sales associate was so nice and friendly and not pushy at all. We were a little apprehensive about buying this sofa because we weren't for sure if it would fit in our apartment. However, he said if we hate it and it looks awful, he'll take it back and get us something that looks great.
Also, he did have the best prices (we researched). The couch is good but the service is better. We will be returning customers. "
Review 25 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squid
Location: Salt lake, Utah
Love my cloud sofa!
Date:July 15, 2013
" My husband and I bought the cloud for our first couch. We love it!! It's so comfortable and I love the thick stitching. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thomas
Great Sofa!
Date:July 6, 2013
" This sectional is made from high quality material and is extremely comfortable. My wife and I are extremely happy with the purchase. "
Review 27 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Christopher
Outstanding Leather Sectional
Date:June 6, 2013
" My wife and I recently purchased this sectional. First and foremost I would like to say the power recliner option is fantastic. I love the fact that this option allows you to to choose exactly how reclined you would like to be. The recliner can be set anywhere from normal "chair" position to almost completely horizontal, or what I would call "nap" position. The leather is good quality and incredibly soft. Every peice of this sectional is of equal comfort and quality. In my opinion this is a bit pricey but you definitely get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend something from this line of sectionals to anyone looking for a comfortable leather sectional.
When my sectional came in the plastic wrapping on one of the pieces was torn. The employee loading this for me took the plastic completely off to make sure the leather was not torn or punctured. The leather was ok but one of the legs was broken, it had a stripped screw that was not keeping the leg secured properly. The employee immidiately informed me and offered to order me a replacement piece and have it delivered to my house for free, since I had originally chosen to pick the sectional up at the store myself. He placed the order right then, and informed me it should be delivered within a week or two. I really appreciated him taking the time to check the product before loading it up on my trailer and leaving it for me to discover when I got home. I also really appreciated him taking the time to fix the issued by ordering the replacement piece right then and offering free delivery. Overall, it was a great experience and my wife and I will definitely be going back to Furniture Row for our next furniture purchase. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candilane16
Location: Bismarck, ND
Comfortable
Date:May 13, 2013
" This sectional is super comfortable. It looks amazing in our basement and perfect for parties. "
Review 29 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NDmom
Second thoughts
Date:April 20, 2013
" We have had this sectional for 6 months. Had to have the power recliner replaced. The padding in the lower back area shifted and you had a bar in your back when reclined. The frame was also crooked on it. On one of the stationary chairs the springs were squeaking and had become detached. Over all my husband likes the sectional. For me and the kids when we watch movies we feel like our head is being pushed forward. That top part of the couch is too high and bulked for kids and women. Customer services has been good, i just worry about when the warranty is up...I don't think his couch will go the long haul like my last one and I only paid 1/3 of the price. "
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolff
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Excellent Customer Service!
Date:April 7, 2013
" We are forever grateful to managers, Nick and Greg, at the Grand Chute store. After the Great White Bottling Co. denied the warranty on our recliner, sofa, and loveseat, Nick and Greg went above and beyond to help us. They made sure that Sofa Mart would guarantee the warranty even though the Great White Bottling Co. would not. We were able to exhange our damaged recliner, sofa, and loveseat for the nine piece Cloud Sectional, and couldn't be happier. Everyone who comes over loves it. With a family of 8, we have enough room for everyone. I highly recommend Furniture Row/Sofa Mart to everyone I talk to. Their customer service is exceptional. I would never go anywhere else to buy furniture. They stand behind their products, and go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. Thank you Nick and Greg! We appreciate your excellent customer service. "
Review 31 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parrothead71hm
Comfortable
Date:April 1, 2013
" This set is so comfortable! The seats are oversized and you just sink right in! "
Review 32 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babs
Location: Evansville, IN
Best purchase ever...
Date:March 29, 2013
" This was one of the best purchases ever from Furniture Row/sofa mart....this is very sturdy...we have 4 dogs and they have yet to put any marks in the leather or holes!! "
Review 33 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoneCountry
GREAT!!! PERFECT!!! COMFORTABLE!!!
Date:February 25, 2013
" This is a GREAT set and the whole family LOVES it! We actually slept on it for the first few weeks. "
Review 34 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dusty
Overall great recliner
Date:December 26, 2012
" I have never bought brand new furniture before, so I was very nervous paying so much for the furniture I got. This recliner and match sofa I bought has fulfilled all of my expectations. I would definitely buy another loveseat if I had more room in my house for it. "
Review 35 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chihu7
Location: Ut
Love this!!
Date:December 22, 2012
" My mother in-law resently perchest this sectional and I love it. My husband and I are planing to perches this around tax time. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicolecaroline1023
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Great sectional
Date:November 26, 2012
" Probably the most comfortable sectional I've ever sat on. You know that a sofa is good when your sister-in-law buys one because her in-laws bought one, and now we had to purchase one too because it is amazing. Definitely a must buy. "
Review 37 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bull
Location: Burlington, IA
The Name Says it All
Date:November 25, 2012
" The Cloud is exactly that. The comfort is unbeatable. The sturdy construction is impressive. We appreciate the power recliners. The one drawback would be the slight difficulty to reaching around the outside of the chair to push the buttons. It would be nice if the buttons could be located on the inside of the arm and on the outside, this would accommodate those family members with a short reach and others with a long reach. We are now looking for matching pieces to add to our living room. "
Review 38 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carcodysmom
Location: Conway AR
Exactly what we wanted
Date:November 11, 2012
" We looked for 3 years before deciding to buy this sectional. It is the perfect compromise for us. The stitching is beautiful and the leather is super soft. I will say, however, that in some places the padding is not as thick as I would like it to be. That said, my husband gets points for spending quality time because now we can cuddle up on the sectional. Win, win for us, "
Review 39 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Philip
Location: Denver
Very poor quality
Date:November 7, 2012
" I've had this set for about 6 months now. For the first month it's great, comfortable and looks nice. After that first month it starts to fall apart. The cushion padding doesn't hold up and settles badly, one of the wood supports behind you when you're reclined loses its padding all together, the springs don't stay in place. I've had one chair replaced already and now need to replace that one and one more again.
I'm afraid this set isn't even going to last as long as the 0% interest deal I used to buy it. Sad. "
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for The Cloud Sectional Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crisner195
Great purchase
Date:September 20, 2012
" We purchased the Cloud sectional 5 piece with left facing chaise and right recliner. Comfort, beauty, functionality. All the above. Well made. A super purchase. Extremely happy with this sectional. "
  1 2 3 4