Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group

Simple, yet unique features and large cabinet spaces characterize the pieces of the lodge inspired Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group. Ash solids and veneers are finished in a medium lacquer and décorative slate inserts are found throughout this collection. The case pieces are built with the utmost stability and enduring strength in mind, with French Dovetail fronts, English Dovetail backs and velvet lining in the drawers, which glide on smooth ball bearing guides. The sleigh bed features a bowed headboard and bench footboard with broad, solid legs for years of lasting support.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
19 of 19 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(100%)
Customer Reviews for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Review 1 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wyomingmel
Location: Afton, Wy
Fit for a King
Date:December 12, 2010
" I just love this bed set, strong and beautiful. The stone in it gives it a rugged look without bieng to manly, It sets up high and feels like a throne fit for a King and Qween. I would recommend this set to anyone. "
Review 2 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim83
Location: Denver, Colorado
High Quality Bed
Date:July 9, 2013
" I got this bed from a Furniture row a couple of months ago. The customer service was excellent. Though to get to the actual bed, I have never seen a better constructed piece of furniture. The assembly was easy and the end product was highly approved. The only part of the bed that I did not like would the finish on the floor board which seems to scratch easily. "
Review 3 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dulcecita
Best Furniture!
Date:March 1, 2013
" I just bought a Pacific Heights bedroom....and my husband and I are in love with it all! Great Service... we also bought a comforter 20% off.... "
Review 4 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy1966
Aspen Shaker KIng Bedroom Suit
Date:December 29, 2012
" I love this bedroom suit! It was very heavy, solid, well built product. I would recommend this suit to anyone! "
Review 5 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mae073
Location: Brownsville,Texas
slate bed
Date:August 17, 2012
" we built a new home and went every where looking for furniture. When we went into Furniture Row all the sales people were super helpful. Each time we went in to buy another room of furniture we were helped by the friendly staff. We bought the slate bed and dresser and night stand ..we LOVE it..the bed sit up higher then a usual bed but we love it. Any one would be wise to buy this great bed and furniture for a bedroom. We are glad we did!!!! "
Review 6 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irish
Aspin Shaker bedroom
Date:January 13, 2012
" Love it . It looks great in my room. Is beautiful and well made. Worth every cent. "
Review 7 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cort
Love this set!!!
Date:January 3, 2012
" I got the dresser with mirror and the chest for a christmas gift! Love it!!! I cant wait to get the rest of the bedroom suit!! The dressers hold so much and they are made very nice!! The Slate def. finishes it off and def. hides dust!!!!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorado28
Great bedroom set
Date:October 7, 2011
" This is a great set...good quality. Only recommendation is if you have to carry up stairs, get help.....it is heavy because of the slate and good quality wood "
Review 9 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krae5280
Sturdy and Stylish
Date:July 29, 2011
" We purchased the full set in the King sized along with two nightstands, the tall dresser, the armoire, and the mirrored dresser. It is perfect! We have plenty of space to store all of our clothes and other items and the slate tops are an excellent accent and make the pieces even more functional! "
Review 10 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ETietyen
Location: Green Bay, WI
Wonderful Bed
Date:March 21, 2011
" This piece is absolutley beautiful. My husband and I fell in love with the design in the store and we love having this furniture in our bedroom. It's classic, well built and a great value for what you get. "
Review 11 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anita
Location: South Whitley, IN
A wonderful find
Date:March 5, 2011
" I have looked for years for the perfect and first bedroom suite. I finally found it
at Furniture Row. It's called the Aspen Shaker Group. It has slate in the headboard and in the top or the nightstands and the dresser. Even my
picky husband fell in love with it. We both loved the way the end of the bed could be sat on. It truly is a unicqe bedroom for anyone.
"
Review 12 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JazzFest
Location: Denver
Aspen Shaker queen bed/nightstand
Date:February 11, 2011
" This is an attractive bed similar in design to a sleigh bed but with a considerably smaller footprint.
I chose it in part because of the footboard, which rests well below the mattress. I didn't want a high footboard because I sometimes end up with my feet hanging over the foot of the bed and don't like feeling confined by a high footboard. The footboard is also wide enough to sit on, which comes in handy for putting on socks and shoes.
The nightstand seems larger than most, and is quite roomy. The bottom section with the cabinet doors is just one large space, and could be improved with the addition of a shelf to better organize whatever you choose to keep there.
The slate accents are nice. Overall I am quite pleased with these pieces and I'm considering buying the dresser. "
Review 13 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheLawsons
Location: Kingsport, TN
Love, Love, Love this group!
Date:January 17, 2011
" We've had this group for six months now and it looks great. It's very heavy, high quality furniture. This is furniture you can pass down for generations. "
Review 14 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klf07
Location: MT
Excellent quality
Date:December 6, 2010
" I purchased the dresser/mirror and 2 night tables about 2 years ago. I've been extremely pleased. I hope to purchase the queen bed and chest soon. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for quality furniture. "
Review 15 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txguy
Location: Texas
Nice Furniture
Date:November 28, 2010
" Have owned the 7 peice group for almost a year now, and I am very satisified. This set is well put togrther. Bed frame is stable. Does not shift or make alot of noise. Am very happy with the look of it also. The slate is very nice. Price tag was a little more than I wanted to pay, but well worth the money. In the end I am very happy with this purchase (Glad I spent the money). "
Review 16 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bama
Location: Alabama
Beautiful and Rugged
Date:October 22, 2010
" High quality and a very strong assembled structure. I like the foot board bench to sit and tie shoes etc. Catch your shin or foot on one of the front corners you pay because it is solidly built. We purchased the whole bedroom suit and are very satisfied with quality and value. This suit will be around for years. "
Review 17 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aserpe
Location: Rockford, IL
not just country..
Date:August 13, 2010
" The slate tiles that are on top are what made me fall in love... the color variation is beautiful. Try pairing the dresser and side tables with the Cordova bed! "
Review 18 for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stewart
Location: Texas
Love it!
Date:July 2, 2010
" I love this bedroom set! We have had it for two years now. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aspen Shaker Bedroom Group
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1