Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brooklyn Bedroom Group

Graceful, contoured lines exemplify the majesty of this beautiful bedroom collection. The sleigh bed encompasses your mattress and box spring and features a saddle-sloped footboard, embellished carvings throughout and is available in Queen or King sizes. The inky black finish is gently rubbed from the superior Cherry veneers for a slightly distressed, spectacular display over the solid hardwood frames of each piece. Nickel plated hardware and multi-tiered moldings give this group an extra touch of luxury and unique case pieces will give you the selection you desire to customize the perfect bedroom group.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
12 of 12 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(100%)
Customer Reviews for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Review 1 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emily
Location: Aurora, CO
Great Set!!!
Date:April 9, 2012
"I love this set. We have owned it for 4+ years and it is still in great shape. I would recommend this to anyone."
Review 2 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wsld892
In love with this Bedroom Set
Date:February 10, 2012
"This bedroom set was a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. We spent a little more for delivery but it was well worth it."
Review 3 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rareinstance
Location: Pa
Absolutely Worth the Investment
Date:January 29, 2012
"This dresser is functional, attractive, solid, and completely worth the investment. Its height, organizationable capacity, and solidity can not be surpassed. There is no other dresser I have wanted to purchase for such compatibility. This is beyond a worthy investment!"
Review 4 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darling98l5
Location: Appleton, WI
Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Date:November 14, 2011
"This is by far the best bed set I have ever gotten.
It is gorgeous and I get compliments constantly.
This is made with real wood, not press wood. It was made with quality.
I wish I could buy everyone in the house this set!!
I love it!!!"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darling98l
Brooklyn Bed set
Date:October 17, 2011
"The most beautiful and comfortable bedset I ever owned. I constantly receive compliments on my complete bedroom set.
I would definitley buy this again! Best investment we had made. I strongly recommend to anyone looking for a great bed!"
Review 6 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbh473
Location: Charlotte, NC
Happy customer
Date:January 28, 2011
"I've had my Brooklyn Sleigh bed for about 4 months and it is wonderful! It's such a beautiful statement piece in my bedroom, especially with my other mixed, eclectic furniture styles. I've wanted a large wooden bed (unsure of the style) for some time and this was the perfect one. It has just the right amount of femininity and masculinity to be the perfect bed for anyone. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 7 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simplesparkle
Absolutely Elegant
Date:December 21, 2010
"I saved for two years to buy this set and it is perfect! I absolutely love it. Super high quality, heavy, and glossy. I think my favorite part is the pewter knobs. I also love the "true" sleigh bed slats. I highly encourage you to buy. You will love it!"
Review 8 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweeps
Location: Colorado
Great Quality
Date:December 3, 2010
"My husband and I purchased this bedroom set appx. 3 yrs ago. To date it has been the BEST bed set we've owned. The quality of the products are amazing. They will definitely last us a lifetime and are sure to not go out of style."
Review 9 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tmcclymo
Location: Austin, TX
Heavy sturdy
Date:November 19, 2010
"My husband and I are not tiny people, this bed is solid and is heavy. It is a great bed with a very nice look. Its a very dark brown in color, almost black looking and has a minor grain look that is classy. I have decorated with deep reds and golds and it looks great!"
Review 10 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KBarlow10
Location: Orem, UT
Greatest Bed!
Date:July 23, 2010
"I love my bed! It's sleek and modern and we love it!"
Review 11 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smiley
Location: South Bend, IN
Great bedroom set.
Date:July 14, 2010
"Solid construction, great design. Only caveat is that the finish shows even the lightest amount of dust, so I'm dusting every 2-3 days."
Review 12 for Brooklyn Bedroom Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkst
Location: SD
Awesome Bed
Date:July 1, 2010
"Since my wife and I first got married we wanted a king size sleigh bed. We recently had the opportunity to purchase this one and we have been very happy. This bed has no squeaks or movement. It is really built like a rock. It's built well and looks great. I have seen similar beds for much more money."