Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group

This versatile and modern set is creatively crafted using the precision of a CNC router, and is remarkably adaptable to any space. The loveseat can be fixed to itself in a variety of formations, or used individually as a chaise lounge. Upholstered in chocolate or peat Enduro-Suede® micro fabric, this set seamlessly transitions into any room décor and assembles with the ease of puzzle pieces. Incorporate the ottoman to maximize comfort and space and dismiss traditional left and right sectionals for this unforgettable, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(100%)
Customer Reviews for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Review 1 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous Reviewer
Awesome set
Date:November 15, 2011
"Couch has a remarkable design, exceptional on level of comfort and size aspects."
Review 2 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ducky86
Location: Peoria, IL
Puzzle Love
Date:April 10, 2011
"This was the sofa my boyfriend and I had been waiting for. We love mid-century modern and retro furniture but wanted a sofa that was large and comfortable as well as stylish and unique. This was PERFECT! We can both lay down and enjoy a movie together without crowding each other. It's very deep so I got to load it up with cute pillows to make it extra comfy. We have two large dogs that love to cuddle and they adore the couch as well. It's super durable and easy to clean the microfiber material. The sales people were friendly and helpful and didn't bug us like at most places. We waited for a great sale and got our couch within 2 weeks of purchase. Now when we are searching for a new piece we check furniture row first!"
Review 3 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shortcake517
Location: Harlingen, TX
Very comfy!
Date:February 1, 2011
"I love this sofa! The three pieces are very big. Me, my husband, and my daughter each can sit on one piece and be comfortable while watching a movie. The chocolate color is beautiful. The sofa is eclectic, like me, and it is great!"
Review 4 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outerspaceboy
Location: San Diego, CA
Coolest Sofa Ever!
Date:January 19, 2011
"I love love love this sofa! I was on the hunt for a deep sofa in which two people can lie comfortably together, watching TV, without the fear of falling off the front edge. Well I found it!!! It also has the coolest contemporary design and colors that go with anything!!! You can even buy all four and make a cube! How cool is that! The construction is over the top fabulous and I find myself loving to chill out on it all the time because it's so comfortable. Spills clean up easily and it vacuum's nicely. You'll get a lot of use out of it and the price is a bargain. They will even replace it if it gets dirty or breaks within 5 years if you get the $49 per piece warranty. I would buy it again and recommend it to anyone. Sofa Mart is the best store!"
Review 5 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous Reviewer
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Fun and Comfy
Date:January 19, 2011
"I went into the store looking for something much more traditional, but my kids found this sofa set. Watching them roll the pillows back and forth and giggling sold me on it. The set is incredibly comfortable and versatile. We've had the set over a year now. People with pets who shed be warned: you'll be rolling/brushing this set a lot in the winter, but it's worth it."
Review 6 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kass
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Love it
Date:December 10, 2010
"I fell in love with this couch when I first saw it! It is sooo comfy and it cleans up well (I have a dog). Would definitely recommend it to anyone. It looks very modern and different than most other couches on the market. We love the little round pillows! Was a great buy"
Review 7 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabriella
Location: Burlington, IA
great for cuddling
Date:November 3, 2010
"My husband and I love that we can easily cuddle on this couch while watching tv. It cleans easily and still looks great after two years. Just make sure you measure the doors at your house before ordering, I've had two different friends who had to send this back because it wouldn't fit into their houses."
Review 8 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BigFan
Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa
Date:August 12, 2010
"I love this sofa. If you're looking for a smaller sofa that can fit many people in comfort, this is it.
The construction is not over-the-top fabulous; I find myself having to re-shape the back cushions on a regular basis, but I don't care because it's so comfortable. Spills clean up easily and it vacuums nicely. You'll get a lot of use out of it for the money. I would buy it again.
"
Review 9 for Jig Saw Puzzle Sofa Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Transam8
Location: Appleton, WI
Very comfortable.
Date:June 30, 2010
"This is a great sectional, even though it may be considered a couch. Very comfortable and somewhat affordable."