Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wheatridge Dining Group

A traditional dining group constructed of solid Oak is a wonderful selection for those who are looking for heirloom quality in a warm and classic style. Available in two finishes, light or new burnished dark finish this double pedestal table features two self-storing 16" leaves that are easily installed and removed, brass spring loaded sash locks, brass alignment pins, and levelers on all legs. The five piece set is complemented by four beautiful back and seat padded rolling arm chairs in matching finish and because this table has seating capacity of up to eight people, additional chairs are available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(75%)
Customer Reviews for Wheatridge Dining Group
Review 1 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ewakefield
Love It!!
Date:July 30, 2012
"We desperately needed a new dining room table and absolutely fell in love with this one! It is very study and the wood is high quality. We have had it about one year now and have no complaints. It is definitely something that will last for MANY years to come!"
Review 2 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Garten
Watch out for the chairs!
Date:December 26, 2013
"I love the table and the chairs are comfortable. After a year, the underneath of the chairs (where it is welded) will break. I have had several of my chair bottoms welded but then they just kept on breaking. I am now buying new chairs to go with the original table. Table yes! Chairs no!"
Review 3 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ebarford
Location: De Borgia, Montana....professional couple
Gorgeous table
Date:July 12, 2013
"This table is well worth the money. The only negative I would have is that I would like to see a stronger finish on it. It is beautiful and I would recommend it to any."
Review 4 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemgold
Best purchase do furniture ever
Date:September 15, 2012
"This piece of table and chairs is awesome! The chairs clean up really great. Love the way the levees to the table are hidden inside of the table. Great idea"
Review 5 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MareDip
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Wish it was as durable as comfortable
Date:October 27, 2011
"A very comfortable, very easily broken chair. My husband purchased 8 of these 6 years ago. They are all broken. The pins in them are not replaceable, and we've even tried having someone out to repair them. On top of that, the casters on the bottom are not made for hardwood floors, and have destroyed ours. We are now having to spend just as much to purchase new chairs as it cost us to purchase these. Very unfortunate. They are comfortable, and attractive, and the table will withstand the test of time, the chairs, not so much."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaB
Wonderful table
Date:October 25, 2011
"Love this table and chairs. With the 2 leaves I can seat everyone for the holiday. I can seat 4 on each side and 2 on each end. Wonderful!!!! Only bought 6 chairs so have to go back and buy a few more. Also I can get bar stools to match. Terrific!!!!! Quaility is really good, and chairs comfortable. Also like that the extra leaves are self storing. Definately recommend this set."
Review 7 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red731
Best Investment Ever
Date:September 8, 2011
"I can't say enough about this grouping! Instead of eating in shifts or having the dreaded "kids table", we all can enjoy a meal TOGETHER. ( I purchased additional chairs)The picture does not do it justice!
The first week I had it, my 10 year old spilled ketchup on the seat cover, with the suede protection kit that was provided to me, the stain came up easily!"
Review 8 for Wheatridge Dining Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shan
Location: Denver, CO
Date:December 27, 2010
"This is a beautiful table that is perfect for a family and for parties. The two leaves are easy and quick to install. I've had this table for 4 years and it is still in excellent shape."