Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group

Top quality foam, in a euro top design, provides pressure relieving comfort at a price you can afford. The luxurious euro top is comfortable and conforming, while the high profile coils and heavy duty foundation give you the firm support you need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
54 of 55 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(98%)
Customer Reviews for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Review 1 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INLOVE
Location: Texas
Great and comfortable mattress!
Date:June 1, 2009
"I bought this bed for my 18 year old brother and he loves it. He used to sleep on the sofa or on an airbed to avoid his own mattress and we haven't seen him in the living room since. He loves his Arapahoe and sleeps great!"
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treau
The Best
Date:September 30, 2012
"I Have this for guest room, actually I sleep on it quiet often. Everyone that has slept on this bed said it is the most comfortable bed and the best sleep they have had. My 23 yr. old daughter comes to visit
the first thing she says is oh I get to sleep in the most comfy bed. Totally happy with the purchase I have made and have had it for 6 years its still looks like new.
"
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamajenn08
Location: springfield, il
Great mattress
Date:June 26, 2012
"We bought this mattress during my pregnancy. It was great! I would definetly recommend this mattress to a friend!"
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Louise
Date:January 26, 2012
"I bought one of these about seven years ago and I've been extremely pleased with it!"
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
salei
perfect comfort
Date:December 1, 2011
"This bed is great I can sleep on it sound asleep throughout the whole night. I even stay asleep longer in the mornings than any other bed I've used I love this bed thinking about switching out our other bed with this one too!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snoocums
Excellent Purchase
Date:October 30, 2011
"My husband and I purchased this mattress, box springs and railings on Oct 14, 2011. We were impressed with the experience at the store and were even more impressed with the bed once we got it home and set it up. I have had a better night's sleep on this bed than I have had in the last 10 years. This purchased was one we did not make lightly and I truly feel like we made an excellent purchase."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlackBelt
Location: Indiana
Great Mattress
Date:June 24, 2011
"Bought this mattress in 2010 for our 13 year old son. He loves it. My wife sometimes sleeps on it after he goes to school because she likes it better than our more expensive pillow top mattress."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SkiGirl
Long Lasting Comfort
Date:May 24, 2011
"I purchased this model (may be slightly different) back in 2005 and it has held up well - 3 moves (1 cross-country move). The only reason why I am looking for a new mattress is because we need something bigger. I would not recommend this size of a mattress for couples - especially if one person is 6' or taller. But for a single person or 2 small people this bed is GREAT! Very comfortable, a little on the soft side, but that is what I like. We are keeping this bed as a guest bed because my mom finds its to be comfortable when she visits."
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1951plantationhouse
Arapahoe Euro Top Mattress
Date:May 19, 2011
"This is a fabulous mattress available in several comfort levels. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a mattress to conform to their back."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous Reviewer
Location: Pittsburg, KS
Good Nights Sleep
Date:April 25, 2011
"This Mattress is very comfortable and we have not had any issues the un even wear. Should last a long time."
Review 11 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
back2school1
Great Bed!
Date:March 21, 2011
"The first twin bed I had gotten for myself ever...turned out be wonderful! So comfortable! Now after almost 3 years I've passed it on and am going to buy the same bed but in the queen size. It's a great bed!"
Review 12 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gagetown
Location: Saginaw, Mi
Arapahoe
Date:February 14, 2011
"Product is a very good quality providing my daughter with restfull ans rejuvinating sleep."
Review 13 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfy38
Location: Lansing, MI
Best Mattress
Date:October 11, 2010
"This mattress is probably the best I've ever purchased....it is a great value...decent price for such great quality and comfort....
I bought the twin for myself, but am now considering buying it in a larger size....but I will be buying the Arapahoe again just in a larger size! (the gift card would help with that, lol;)
"
Review 14 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funkylavapics
Location: Little Rock, AR
Date:September 7, 2010
"We love this bed. I do not regret buying it at all. Sleeps great!"
Review 15 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
starteach
King Size Bed
Date:March 12, 2010
"The mattress was exactly what I thought it would be. Comfort is great. Price was excellent. Cheaper than I thought because they were running a special. Customer service was very good. Highly recommended."
Review 16 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lkjs
Date:February 9, 2010
"Purchased two beds for children and they are very comfortable."
Review 17 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUTTERFLY
Location: lincoln NE
HAPPY
Date:November 3, 2009
"I AM HAPPY WITH IT I SLEEP VERY COMFORTABLY NO ACHES AND PAINS."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jezebel
Get a good night's sleep
Date:October 31, 2009
"We purchased a queen size Arapahoe style Euro Top mattress for our guest room. It's very comfortable and the mattress has a cushiony top layer with an attractive design in the fabric and stitching. It's a great product and an excellent value."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Firehawk
Location: Waterloo, IA
Great
Date:October 31, 2009
"This mattress is really comfortable! Great for side sleeper!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Arapahoe Euro Top by Denver Mattress Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angie
Extremely satisfied!
Date:October 14, 2009
"This is the absolute most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on. I have back problems and with this bed I haven't had to worry about waking up with back pain. And kudos to the sales people at the Lincoln, NE store! Dryden you were absolutely awesome when it came to answering all of the questions that I had. Keep up the great work!"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3