Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ergomotion 100 Product Group

Experience the Ergomotion Difference! Relax with a full body massage every night...Reposition yourself with the touch of a finger...Wake up feeling rested! Bedroom Furniture Sold Separately through our sister store, Bedroom Expressions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
20 of 20 reviewers also would recommend this product to a friend.(100%)
Customer Reviews for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Review 1 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CONative
Comfortable
Date:June 24, 2012
"This was a great buy! It is heavy but worth having it. I like watching TV in bed and since having it, I have less back pain. I love putting the bed into "Zero G" and being able to feel my lumbar spine open is incredible. My friends laugh at me because they call it an "older person's bed", but once they try it - they wish they had one too!"
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choochoo
Glad I got it!
Date:March 15, 2012
"Bought this with the Snowmass mattress. Good combination. Great for reading, watching tv, and resting. Has a massage option that I don't use every day but is nice to have when wanted. Josh at the Peoria IL store was very helpful in demostrating the items I wanted."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SleepingSound
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Great Choice!
Date:August 8, 2011
"I already slept comfortably on a King set from Denver Mattress, but when my husband had shoulder surgery, the guest bedroom got an upgrade. The solution was 2 twin XL, soft for him, medium firm for me. But the best part of this was getting the adjustable frame.
I've taken up reading in bed again (having given it up years ago when the pillow hassles got to be too much). And the ability to work on my laptop with my feet elevated is wonderful.
Even better, this is super quiet and smooth in motion.
My husband and I are both winners with this new setup ... and yet we still get to sleep in the 'same' bed. Wonderful!
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmhueto
Location: Joplin, MO
love our adjustable bed!
Date:February 13, 2011
"I don't know how we lived before getting the adjustable beds, it has been a back saver with the zero gravity setting. It takes all pressure off your lower back. Its amazing.
Cons are...you have no way of returning the mattress to flat without the remote, heaven forbid your kiddo looses it while the head is up. Also, the two twins together still makes a couple inches gap so the babies can't stay in bed with you...or maybe that's a good thing. Also no laying in the middle anymore!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgus
Location: Florida
Highly recommend
Date:January 18, 2011
"We purchased this foundation in conjunction with the Swedish luxury matress, and we love them both. My husband has a very bad back with disk disease and spinal stenosis and lots of other issues from years in construction. He had been forced to sleep in a recliner for too long untill we got the adjustable bed & matress. Works seemlessly, quiet, and dependable. This set is perfect for us and has allowed him to sleep in the bed once again."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betternightsrest
Location: waterloo, ia
Should have purchased sooner
Date:December 14, 2010
"I purchased my Ergo bases about 4 years ago and could not be happier with them. My Husband and I had checked out brands but decided on the Ergo bases for several reasons. Quiteness of message, and the sales person told us how these are designed to be in home repaired if we ever had an issue. Which appealed to us since we do not like to stay home and waste a day with service techs. We have not had a problem with our beds and they truly are the best purchase we have ever made. Just wish we would have done it sooner."
Review 7 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolb
Location: Lafayette, IN
Love it
Date:July 15, 2010
"This is the best part of our new bed. We got it with the massage. It's great for relaxing tired muscles. And the adjustment is great for watching TV. However I don't like it when I fall to sleep with the head up as it tends to hurt my neck. But over all we love it!"
Review 8 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norm
Location: Iowa
no regrets
Date:October 20, 2009
"We went into the store not looking for this product, but tried it out instore and loved it. We have had it about a month and have really enjoyed it. My wife reads and she really appreciates. I watch some TV and it is wonderful."
Review 9 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie
Location: Davenport, Iowa
Best Purchase
Date:October 12, 2009
"I have had my bed for a week. I had trouble sleeping at night due to knee problems. This bed had made a difference in my sleep habits. I like the fact that I can also raise my head as I have trouble sleeping on a flat surface. I would reccommend this bed to anyone"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmay
Location: Davenport, Iowa
Nicest Bed we've ever had
Date:October 6, 2009
"We've had our bed for 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I wish we would have gotten it sooner. Now I don't have a back ache when I get up in the morning, and my husbands knees don't hurt either. Infact I think we sleep so much better and sounder, that we have more energy for 2 old people, and that is worth a lot. It is so nice to get up in the morning and feel rested."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chap1021
Location: Green Bay
Works Great
Date:September 11, 2009
"This is a good investment. I am really happy I bought this just for the comfort.
It also works if you like to read, want to sleep with your body elevated like many people do in a recliner for stomach problems or want to elevate an injured leg etc."
Review 12 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hobbit
Location: Columbia, MO
Best night's sleep ever!
Date:August 23, 2009
"I have suffered with chronic back pain for 17 years. My husband and I both also have sleep apnea and couldn't get a decent night's sleep on the old brand name mattress and foundation. We decided to go to Denver Mattress in Columbia, Missouri just to look around for a new mattress and foundation. This is when the most pleasurable shopping experience of my life started. My husband and I were trying different mattresses when George offered to help. His assistance was incredible as he calmly and politely asked questions regarding our sleep habits and needs. George asked if we would like to try the Durango mattress and Ergomotion base. He demonstrated the different features like the zero G which took all the pressure off of our backs. While our body's were touching the mattress, we couldn't feel any pressure at all what-so-ever! The first night in the new bed, my husband and I both slept ALL NIGHT on our backs without ever moving! It was incredible! So, thank you George for your expertise and for suggesting this package to us. Thank you Ryan for assisting George with the checkout and explaining the care of our new mattress and base; WE LOVE IT!!! You both ROCK!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berta
Location: Grand Junction, CO
The adjustable bed is great!
Date:July 31, 2009
"I would always sleep with many pillows to prop myself up to sleep, but now I just elevate the bed which is much more comfortable. If you like to watch tv or read in bed, this is the bed for you!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrygrl
Location: Springfield, IL
You Gotta Have It!!
Date:July 15, 2009
"If you are buying a bed from Denver Mattress...this is a MUST HAVE!!! We have owned our bed for over a month now and I am not sure what we ever did without the adjustable base. It is great for watching tv so your neck doesn't hurt, it is also wonderful if you need to stretch out your back. WE also bought the Madison Euro-Top mattress to go with the adjustable bases....and WOW!!!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cactustay
Location: Idaho
good purchase
Date:June 2, 2009
"We love our new bed! It is very comfortable to read in bed with the back lifted up. We take naps with the feet and back elevated, but prefer to sleep with it flat. My husband really likes the massage feature."
Review 16 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mdbryan84
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Great versatility
Date:May 8, 2009
"The Ergomotion adjustable queen size is a great option to add to your sleep system. Its great for watching tv or reading in bed by being able to bring you into an almost sitting position if you choose. I suffer from snoring and the option to raise the head of the bed really helps alleviate that."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brennans
Location: Davenport, IL
Our Adjustable Bed
Date:April 7, 2009
"Hello there everyone.
We would like to thank Davy, Store manager at the Davenport, IL store for making us select the perfect masttress and bed for us. We had bough the adjustable one and let me tell you it has done wonders to me and my husband becuase our lower back was hurting us a lot everyday but when we got out bed everyday of our lives now when we wake up our backs feel great with no pains anymore. Elevating your feet makes a major difference in the world with a bed like that so we highly recommend to whoever has lower and upper back pains. Also don't buy a soft pillo top mattress, buy a little firm one. Pillo tops are nice to have but it has made our backs worse so that is why we went with a little firmer mattress. Thanks, The Brennans."
Review 18 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meghan
Location: Lafayette, IN
Best Purchase Ever!!! Recommend to all!!
Date:March 22, 2009
"This base is amazing!!!!! I would recommend this to anyone who has a back problem, like to watch tv in bed or read, and lastly just to sleep amazing. I set the timed massage to go every night and fall asleep to it. I wont even go into the zero g setting which is fantastic. LOVE IT!!! Cost less than a 1/3 of every where else and better quality.
YOU HAVE TO GET THIS BASE!!!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mome
Location: IOWA
LOVE IT!!
Date:September 16, 2008
"Purchase this adjustable base with our mattress and we love it. After working on my feet all day, I can come home and lay on bed and put my legs up and use the vibration setting and it feels great!!!
We usually have the bed flat to sleep, but use the zero balance also when reading in bed--wonderful--no stiff neck from stacking pillows up.
LOVE IT!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ergomotion 100 Product Group
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5